SPEAK LIFE into Your Life
SPEAK LIFE Into Your Life
"Godfuless": Knowing that God Can Change Your Direction Involves Realization, Stopping, Fighting, and Taking Charge
0:00
-8:28

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of SPEAK LIFE into Your Life

"Godfuless": Knowing that God Can Change Your Direction Involves Realization, Stopping, Fighting, and Taking Charge

When we gain control of our thoughts, we pull back, we are resilient, we compartmentalize each situation, and persevere for the win
1

This ended at 6:18 sec and continues here:

SPEAK THIS LIFE INTO YOUR OWN LIFE

I AM Perseverance.

No one can tell me who to be, what to say, or how to
act. My perseverance is my possession, my gift that transcends
all time and place.


My perseverance means I if I fall, I will also get up. Repeatedly, if need be, I would continue to persevere. I would get up over and over again. And I am setting my mind to it.


When I persevere, I see myself as “going in the right direction.”
Each time another challenge blocks the road, I will sit and think
very hard about ways to overcome it.

I can persevere longer than any problem exists. And I will gain my desired outcome. I seek a goal of healing and accept nothing less, and I will keep fighting for it until I find it.

And then I will never stop keeping what I found.
I will hold on to my perseverance. It is all that I have.
I won’t give up.

If I have just a one-in-a-million chance of surviving,

I AM that One. In. A. Million.

Share SPEAK LIFE into Your Life

These are more secrets I learned from spending 12 years disabled and bedridden.

May God bless you with the knowledge and wisdom to use these principles to SPEAK LIFE into your life

SPEAK LIFE into Your Life is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

WHAT I REALLY THINK

No one ever told me how to pull my mind out of negative thoughts. I learned

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to SPEAK LIFE into Your Life to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

SPEAK LIFE into Your Life
SPEAK LIFE Into Your Life
My miracle of recovery occurred after a traumatic brain injury that left me bedridden for twelve years. Learn from what I learned.